Contact

Corporate Headquarters:
GAR Technologies Inc.
3525 Quakerbridge Rd #5300,
Hamilton Township, NJ 08619,
Phone                    :     1-844-JOB-CITY
                                      1-844-562-2489
Sales Manager     :     609-534-4567 Or
 609-498-7464
HR Manager          :     832-271-7143
Accounting           :     609-964-0700
Legal                      :     609-269-2552
Fax                          :     866-869-2621
support@gartechnologies.com


Brooklyn, NY:
GAR Technologies Inc.
300 Cadman Plaza West, One Pierrepont Plaza, 12th Floor,
Brooklyn, New York, 11201
Area Manager     :  Peter Green
Phone                    :    914-495-8666
Email                 :     peter.green@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Philadelphia Branch:
GAR Technologies Inc.
1 International Plaza, Suite 550,
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, 19113
Area Manager     :  Daniel Jorge
Phone                    :    215-392-2909
Email                 :     daniel.Jorge@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Pittsburg, PA Branch :
GAR Technologies Inc.
500 Grant Street, Suite 2900,
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, 15219
Area Manager     :  Allen White
Phone                    :    412-438-8230
Email                 :     allen.white@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Atlanta, GA Branch :
GAR Technologies Inc.
260 Peachtree Street NW Suite 2200,
Atlanta, Georgia, 30303
Area Manager     :  Joseph Green
Phone                    :    404-445-5833
Email                 :     joseph.green@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


King of Prussia, PA Branch :
GAR Technologies Inc.
630 Freedom Business Center, 3rd Floor,
King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, 19406

Area Manager     :  Jessica Williams
Phone                    :    484-268-5988
Email                 :     jessica.williams@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Towson, MD Branch :
GAR Technologies Inc.
100 West Road Suite 300,
Towson, Maryland-21204
Area Manager     :  John Miller
Phone                    :    914-495-8666
Email                 :     john.miller@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Baltimore, MD:
GAR Technologies Inc.
Area Manager     :  Lisa Williams
Phone                    :    301-798-4940
Email                 :     lisa.williams@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Houston Branch:
GAR Technologies Inc.
6260 Westpark Dr Suite 240
Houston, TX 77057
Area Manager     :  Sam Davis
Phone                    :    832-779-5668 
Or 832-447-1342 Or 832-916-2460
Email                 :    sam.davis@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621
support@gartechnologies.com


Dallas Branch:
GAR Technologies Inc.
100 Highland Park Village, Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75205
Area Manager     :  Tina Jackson
Phone                    :    832-271-7158
Email                 :    tina.jackson@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Austin Branch:
GAR Technologies Inc.
3800 North Lamar Blvd., Suite 200,
Austin, Texas, 78756
Area Manager     :  Kelly Parker
Phone                    :    832-271-7158
Email                 :    kelly.parker@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Chicago, IL Branch:
GAR Technologies Inc.
350 S Northwest Highway,
Suite 300, Park Ridge, IL-60068
Sales Manager                    :    Mike Wilson
312-471-8826,773-270-8445,312-471-8828 Phone                    :    312-471-8826 Or 773-270-8445 Or 312-471-8828
Email                 :     mike.wilson@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Fairfox, VA Branch:
GAR Technologies Inc.
11350 Random Hills Rd.,
Suite 800, Fairfax, VA-22030
Sales Manager                    :    Alex Watson
Phone                    :    804-655-0108
Email                 :     alex.watson@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


Richmond, VA Branch:
GAR Technologies Inc.
919 E. Main Street,
Suite 1000, Richmond, VA 23219
Sales Manager                    :    Larry White
Phone                    :    757-500-2410
Email                 :     larry.white@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


District of Columbia, DC Branch:
GAR Technologies Inc.
1101 Pennsylvania Avenue N.W., Suite 300,
Washington, District of Columbia, 20004

Sales Manager                    :    John Smith
Phone                    :    202-840-6650
Email                 :     john.smith@gartechnologies.com
Fax                         :     866-869-2621


India Head Office:

GAR Technologies Private Limited
Plot No.1-98/5/2/1, Eternal Samyuktha,
5th Floor, "A" Block, Vittalrao Nagar,
Hitech City, Madhapur, Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh-500 081
Tel: (91)-40-401-409-95
IP: 1-844-JOB-CITY (USA)


India Branch Office:

GAR Technologies Private Limited
PLOT NO 305, 3RD FLOOR, Sri Ayyapa Nilayam,
Ayyapa Society Beside CGR International School,
Madhapur, Hyderabad,
Andhra Pradesh-500 081
Tel: (91)-40-401-409-95
IP: 1-844-JOB-CITY (USA) support@gartechnologies.com

Get in Touch

      
      
      
      
      



Company Head Quarters in Hamilton